If you are interested in an item use the PM link under the posters name to contact them.
All listings marked as locked are no longer current.
Note: For your own listings in the lower right corner you'll find a drop down box to lock the topic once you have sold the item. Please use it so others will know it has been sold.
If a item has no activity in 30 days it will be deleted, if you want to keep the item listed and the time is approaching bump the listing to reset the 30 day limit.